MinNeul's Home

120127 Sungjin Cyworld Update in relation to Sungmin


 

 

I am also 24 years old now… Even if I’ve grown older, I really want to always live in my parents’ arms like before.. The world is a night which shows cruelty. As I grow older, there seems to be changes ..

Hyung, when we were young, we deceived our parents and did this and that and stayed united~ You don’t know how empty I felt when you started dorm life, moved out your luggage and is unable to come home. Seems like I am lucky~ Because of hyung, there are many people who gave me support when I was tired. My social circle is not wide and don’t have things to be congratulated for, but everyone took care of me~ What I can do is know that there will be people to cheer for me no matter what mistake I make and even if there are things I am unable to do~^0^ You’ve worked hard today. Also have an enjoyable day tmr!

 

Really touchable and proud of their brotherhood.. *tears of joy* ;________;

seems Sungjin really missed his hyung and wanna spend more time with him..

and yuph, I Love both of them,, Lee brothers

 

Credit: Sungjin’s Cyworld 
Translation by:  HeequeenTing (heequeenting) 
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid

Repost here by : ^^Orange Pumpkin Girl^^ (www.orangepumpkingirl.wordpress.com)
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

 

Leave a Reply

