MinNeul's Home

He’s Back~!! @imSMI


120128 Sungmin Blog Update: Twitter comeback…!

Twitter comeback…!

IDs are so hard to register…

* and * have been taken already ㅠㅠ

Now public~

@imSMl

imSMl means I’m Sungmin Lee :p LOL,

you’re Sungmin Lee? so, I’m Haneul Jung, kkkk xD

The person he tweet is lee donghae

@imSMl: @donghae861015 Fish!I’m back!!Tweetting again~

Then, Sungmin mention Eunhyuk

@AllRiseSilver Fighting till the end!!^^ Congrats on your last show~❤

@AllRiseSilver: You aren’t a bad guy ~ You’re not (, it was) very fun~^^ The broadcast became lively because of you.. I want to do as good as you too ~ EunTyrone last performance congrats^^

This is Funny😀 Ryeowook mention to Sungmin

@ryeong9@imSMl I see you finally started ^^ Welcome~ jjakjjakjjak Please follow me~~~ >< You followed Sora-ssi but WHY~ not me~!!!!! Raging~

Hahaha, Wookie is jealous again! His tweets are always so cute!

Wookie the guy who lives with him, but SungMinnie goes and follow LeeTeuk’s wife >,< LOL!

what makes it funnier is the fact that Sungmin can’t see this because he don’t follow

he must be jealous of Sora who first stole his Teukie hyung’s heart and now Sungmin’s heart !

Last night, Sungmin follow back Ryeowook, but the fact is.. Ryewook already UNFOLLOW Sungmin, muahahahaha… Seems Wookie mad to his hyung.. Poor My baby Ming, kkkk 

but at the end of SUKIRA, finally Ryeowook Follow back Sungmin,

These 2 person such a little kid who playing Follow and Unfollow button like a game,, xDD

Sungmin Twitter Conversations

@imSMl@poimin73 hyung~ congratulations~^^ I mentioned it on radio~! ^^

Note: This should be the reply to Min Young Ki, who just became a dad (:

@poimin73 @imSMl Thank you Sungmin ah!!! How did you mention it on radio??? I didn’t hear the broadcast…

@lifestylistsj @imSMl didn’t hear my son’s radio broadcast ㅠ ㅠ I will have to go listen to it today ㅠ ㅠ and tomorrow too, hoola hoola radio Ming!! ㅋㅋ

@imSMl @lifestylistsj It’s okay^^ there will be broadcast everyday so you can listen to it at anytime~ ㅎㅎㅎ

@lifestylistsj @poimin73 @imSMl Ming mentioned it well on broadcast ㅋㅋㅋ It’s a pity I didn’t hear it, oppa. But what should I buy, is pampers good?? (note: she made a mistake while writing ‘pampers’)

@imSMl @lifestylistsj There are many kinds of pampers, so you have to buy it well~

@lifestylistsj @imSMl Son what are you buying? I read the tweet which I wrote just now and realised that I wrote ‘pampers’ wrongly ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

@poimin73 @imSMl @lifestylistdj Pampers is good ㅎㅎㅎ

@lifestylistsj @poimin73 @imSMl Forget about pampers, I am buying pure milk powder from New Zealand Guericke!!! ㅎㅎㅎ

Note: @lifestylistsj is Yoo Soojin, and from what she says on her twitter, she is 10 years older than Sungmin so she calls him ‘son’.

AAAAAAAA~~ I’m really really happy He’s back on twitter..😉 My first tweet from me to him…

“Labumin Pandaaaaaa~~” kkkk xD

Credit: 성민 (imsml) 
Korean to Chinese translation: 4inmin Sungmin bar
Chinese to English translation: yourblacksmile @ perMINent.net  
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid

Posted here by : ^^Orange Pumpkin Girl^^

 

 

2 responses

  1. Kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…..
    #lebeyyy…

    senengnyaa.. sedangkan seseorang yang hidup denganku gak punya TWET!! hiksss.. #galau eonn

    January 31, 2012 at 12:25 PM

    • Siapa?.. Siapa?… kalo Yong Oppa khan udah punya twitter, maksudmu… Lee Seunggi yaahh?

      February 2, 2012 at 8:21 PM

Leave a Reply

