MinNeul's Home

Archive for March 6, 2011

Protected: Born to belong together (Part 9)


This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:


(Orange Pumpkin Diary) It’s not your Fault


06032011

Minkuuu.. once again I say this is not your fault, but it’s my fault

Do you know?..

I feel tired with all these feelings

I still can not manage my heart

several months I feel lost myself

how I could understand you  if I did not get to know myself?

I felt myself unstable

sometimes… I  feel disappointed and mad at you…

sometimes.. I think that what I’m doing is in vain

sometimes.. I really hoping you…

sometimes.. I want to remove your name in my days..

sometimes.. when I saw you, my heart is sick but can also suddenly turn into happy and spirit

This feelings are very complicated to be explained

I want to quit from all of this

I don’t want to being your vitaMIN anymore..

but I Can’t…

it seems I still need you, at least for now…

minkuuu..

Can you make me smile like when I first knew you?..

Do not make me feel down again with all of your behavior

I believe in you…

I believe that you are good-hearted man

Minkuuu..

forgive me if I can not understand you completely

I’m not yet  like your other vitaMIN..

yeah… it’s me.. with all the advantages and faults

Orange will always support pumpkin as vitaMIN..

Orange & Pumpkin will always be together today, tomorrow and until one day..

the final destiny of our own stories.

 

 

Your vitaMIN

^^dina Amalia^^